لماذا أخترتنا

فوق 11 سنوات خبرة الإنتاج في مجال الأثاث في الهواء الطلق. فريق التصميم الخاصة وخدمة prodive OEM / ODM. فحص الجودة الصارمة قبل التسليم. سياسة كمية مرنة والتعبئة mothod. سعر أفضل لنفس الجودة من المورد الآخر. انخفاض موك ، خطر منخفض هو صالحنا. خدمة جيدة واستجابة سريعة.
القدرة على البحث والتطوير
القدرة على البحث والتطوير
لدينا فريق تصميم محترف للغاية لمواصلة تطوير أساليب جديدة ، براءة اختراع بعض المنتجات منا.
قراءة المزيد
حاوية مختلطة
حاوية مختلطة
Our Mixed Container Service leaves every 4-8weeks from China. You just need to send us Proforma Invoice and Purchase Contract with Space volume (CBM) and weight (Kgs) details we shall allocate space for you in our next available container.
قراءة المزيد
المورد المهنية على الانترنت
المورد المهنية على الانترنت
إن المؤهلات المهنية ونظام الإمداد والتسويق الناضجين تمكن موظفينا من العمل عن كثب مع بعضهم البعض في كل معاملة ، وذلك لتقديم خدمات فعالة ومفيدة للطرفين عبر الإنترنت لكل عميل.
قراءة المزيد
رقابة جودة
رقابة جودة
يمكّننا نظامنا الصارم لمراقبة الجودة من اجتياز اختبارات SGS و OEM ، كما أنه يضمن أن كل منتج من منتجاتنا يمكنه اجتياز جميع أنواع الاختبارات ، ويمكن بيعه بنجاح إلى جميع أنحاء العالم. Paleo الأثاث الخارجي مقاوم للماء والرطوبة ، وليس متعفن ، وحياة طويلة ، قوية وثابتة ، ليس من السهل أن الضرر ، مقاومة للاهتراء ، مقاومة للحشرات. هو أول اختيار للأثاث في الهواء الطلق!
قراءة المزيد
  • القدرة على البحث والتطوير

  • حاوية مختلطة

  • المورد المهنية على الانترنت

  • رقابة جودة

11
سنوات الخبرة

في عام 2009 ، تم إنشاء مصنع أثاث قديم في Paleo. حتى الآن ، لقد مرت 11 عامًا ، أصبحت أثاث Paleo مورداً ممتازًا ومحترفًا يتمتع بخبرة تصدير كافية في مجال الأثاث الخارجي ، والعملاء من جميع أنحاء العالم ، والحفاظ على أعمال تجارية طويلة الأجل مع الموزعين الكبار جدًا في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية. . المملكة المتحدة على & nbsp؛

18
الموزع العالمي

يقوم 18 موزعًا عالميًا من جميع أنحاء العالم بشراء البضائع من المصنع كل عام ، ويتم بيع منتجاتنا إلى كل ركن من أركان العالم. & nbsp؛

1000
المبيعات السنوية

في العام الماضي أكملنا مبيعات بقيمة 10 ملايين دولار ، والتي لا تزال تتزايد عاما بعد عام.

1500
متر مربع

1500 متر مربع قاعة المعرض ، يتم عرض أكثر من 100 عينات الأزياء الأوروبية والأمريكية على الشاشة. لدينا الأثاث الغنية في الهواء الطلق قدرات التصميم المتكامل ، أعتقد أن هناك نمط واحد على الأقل تحبه كثيرًا!

معلومات عنا

Paleo Furniture Co., Ltd. هي شركة تصنيع أثاث في الهواء الطلق تم دمجها مع التصميم والبحث والتطوير والتجارة العالمية ، وهي متخصصة في مجموعات صوفا الروطان ، أطقم الطعام من الروطان ، مجموعات حفرة النار الغازية ، كراسي التشمس ، المظلات الخارجية والإكسسوارات ذات الصلة التي تزيد عن 11 عامًا سنوات. مع تجربة غنية في التصدير إلى أوروبا وأمريكا الشمالية وجنوب أفريقيا ، ص يتم بيع roducts إلى 60 دولة ومنطقة في جميع أنحاء العالم . المنتجات ذات الطراز الأوروبي الأنيق والفريد تستخدم على نطاق واسع في ساحة الترفيه ، والفندق ، والبار ، والحديقة الشخصية ، وحمام السباحة والمقهى. في السنوات الأخيرة ، أصبح أثاث Paleo أكبر وأسرع ، والمزيد والمزيد من العملاء من جميع أنحاء العالم يختاروننا كشريك تجاري مهم. سنلتزم دائمًا بمبادئنا لإنتاج عناصر أكثر شعبية وعالية الجودة لتوسيع سوقنا العالمي باستمرار. نتوقع أن تصبح شريكًا عظيمًا لنا في عام 2019.
قراءة المزيد
معلومات عنا

فيديو الشركة

pas-1515 مجموعة الروطان أريكة

لقد صدمت عندما فتحت الكرتون ، والتغليف الآمن للغاية ، وأنا looooove هذا البائع ....
pas-1515 مجموعة الروطان أريكة

pas-1652 feedback

هذا المنتج يبدو فاخرًا جدًا كما اعتقدت ، أنا أحبه. وأود أيضا الثناء على خدمة البائع ، وظيفة جيدة!
pas-1652 feedback

المنتج PAS-1616 شعور الاستخدام

يجب أن أقول إنني مندهش عندما أرى السلع الحقيقية ، تبدو أكثر جمالا مما تظهر في الصورة سريع وقت التسليم هو أيضا راض جدا.
المنتج PAS-1616 شعور الاستخدام

فريقنا

لدينا فريق خدمة محترف للغاية لحل أسئلتك في غضون 24 ساعة. يمكنك إرسال بريد إلكتروني أو الاتصال بأي واحد في أي وقت.
إيثان

إيثان

مندوب مبيعات/ Email:sales@pale...

ميا

ميا

مندوب مبيعات/ Email:sale5@pale...

ويليس

ويليس

مندوب مبيعات/ Email:sale2@pale...

أليس

أليس

مندوب مبيعات/ Email:sale6@pale...

أحدث الأخبار

من 11 إلى 14 سبتمبر 2017 ، سيقدم معرض CIFF Shanghai الأربعون وليمة رائعة لصناعة الأثاث والمفروشات المنزلية. يتميز CIFF بموضوع "حياة أفضل ، عمل أفضل". استخدام كامل مساحة المعرض الوطني & amp؛ مركز المؤتمرات (شنغهاي • هونغكياو) ، المعرض يغطي 400000 متر مربع. ستشارك أكثر من 2000 علامة تجارية من قطاع الصناعات التحويلية والمصب من مختلف القطاعات بما في ذلك الأثاث المنزلي ، و homedecor ، و hometextile ، والأثاث الخارجي ، وأثاث المكاتب ، والأثاث التجاري ، والأثاث الفندقي ، وآلات الأثاث ، والمواد الخام . بالتعاون مع CIFF و EAST Design Show ، تنظم Edimotion مؤتمراً لمشاركة هذه الأخبار مع وسائل الإعلام الدولية والزوار بهدف إشراكهم وإلزامهم بهذا الواقع المفاجئ. CIFF ليس مجرد منصة أعمال متميزة ، بل هو أيضًا المكان الذي يمكنك فيه فهم الديناميات الكامنة وراء التوسع المستمر في سوق الأثاث الصيني ، والتحقق من إمكاناته الهائلة وتخمين آفاق العمل والتعاون. يرتكز هذا التوسع على التقدم المستمر في الجودة في التصميم الصيني الذي يمثله بمهارة معرض EAST للتصميم ، وهو حدث داخل CIFF Shanghai ، والذي ظل منذ أربعة أعوام يروي التصميم الصيني بكل قوته وشعره.
كيفية اختيار مظلة مناسبة لك في الهواء الطلق?

2019-07-03

كيفية اختيار مظلة مناسبة لك في الهواء الطلق?

ابحث عن عرضه أيضًا - ليس هناك فائدة من شراء جانب أصغر إذا كان سيظل نصف الطاولة فقط. إذا كان هناك أي شيء في الصيف الماضي ، فيمكننا أن نحصل على بضعة أسابيع قوية من شمس الصيف هذا العام ، لذا فإن إعداد حد...
قراءة المزيد
الدردشة الآن طلب عرض أسعار مجاني
يمكنك الاتصال بنا بأي طريقة مناسبة لك. نحن متواجدون 24/7 عبر الفاكس أو البريد الإلكتروني أو الهاتف.

Why Choose Us

Over 11 years production experience in outdoor furniture field. Own design team and prodive OEM/ODM service. Strict quality inspection before delivery. Flexible Quantity Policy and Packing mothod. Better price for same quality than other supplier. Low MOQ,low risk is our advantage. Good service and quick response .
Research and Development Ability
Research and Development Ability
We have a very professional design team to keep developing new styles, some products of us are patented.
Read More
Mixed container
Mixed container
Our Mixed Container Service leaves every 4-8weeks from China. You just need to send us Proforma Invoice and Purchase Contract with Space volume (CBM) and weight (Kgs) details we shall allocate space for you in our next available container.
Read More
Professional online supplier
Professional online supplier
Professional qualifications and mature supply and marketing system enable our staff to work closely with each other in each transaction, as to bring efficient and mutually beneficial online services to each customer.
Read More
Quality control
Quality control
Our strict quality control system enables us to pass SGS and OEM tests, it also ensures that each of our products can pass all kinds of tests and can be sold to all parts of the world successfully. Paleo outdoor furniture waterproof and moisture-proof, not moldy, long life, strong and firm, not easy to damage, wear-resistant, insect-resistant.Is the first selection of outdoor furniture!
Read More
  • Research and Development Ability

  • Mixed container

  • Professional online supplier

  • Quality control

11
Years Experienced

in 2009, Paleo Furniture,An outdoor furniture factory was established. till now, 11 years has past, Paleo Furniture has become an excellent and professional supplier with sufficient exporting experience in outdoor furniture field, clients are all over the world, keep long-term business with very big distributors in USA & UK. 

18
Global Distributor

18 global distributors from all over the world purchase goods from our factory every year,our products are sold to every corner of the world. 

1000
Annual Sales

Last year we completed a turnover of 10 million dollars, which is still increasing year by year.

1500
Square Meters

1500 square meters exhibition hall, more than 100 European and American fashion samples are put on display.We have rich outdoor furniture integrated design capabilities, I believe there is at least 1 style that you love it very much!

About Us

Paleo furniture Co., Ltd. is an outdoor furniture manufacture which combined with design, research,development and global trade,specialized in rattan sofa sets, rattan dining sets,gas fire pit sets,sun loungers,outdoor umbrellas, and related accessories over 11 years. With rich experience in exporting to Europe,North America and South Africa,products are sold to 60 countries and regions all over the world.  Products with elegant and unique Europe style is widely used in leisure plaza,hotel,bar,personal garden,swimming pool and cafe. In recent years, Paleo furniture is growing bigger and faster, more and more customers from all over the world choose us as an important business partner. We will always abide by our principles to produce more popular and high quality items to enlarge our global market continuously. Expecting you to become a great partner of us in 2019.
Read More
About Us

Company Video

PAS-1515 rattan sofa set

I was shocked when I opened the carton, very safe packaging,I looooove this seller....
PAS-1515 rattan sofa set

PAS-1652 feedback

this product looks very luxury as I thought, I love it. I should also praise the service of the seller, good job!
PAS-1652 feedback

Product PAS-1616 feeling of use

I have to say I was amazed when I see the real goods, it looks more beautiful than it shows in the picture. fast delivery time is also very satisfied. 
Product PAS-1616 feeling of use

Our Team

We have very professional service team to solve your questions in 24 h.You can send an email or call any one at any time.
Ethan

Ethan

Sales Representative/ Email:sa...

Mia

Mia

Sales Representative/ Email:sa...

Willis

Willis

Sales Representative/ Email:sa...

Alice

Alice

Sales Representative/ Email:sa...

Latest News

From September 11 to 14, 2017, the 40th CIFF Shanghai will present a fantastic feast for the furniture and home furnishings industry. CIFF features the theme of “Better Life, Better Work”. Using the entire space of National Exhibition & Convention Centre (Shanghai•Hongqiao), the show covers 400,000 sqm. Over 2000 brands from the upstream and downstream industry will participate from various sectors including home furniture, homedecor, hometextile, outdoor furniture, office furniture, commercial furniture, hotel furniture, furniture machinery and raw materials. In collaboration with CIFF and EAST Design Show, Edimotion is organizing a conference to share this news with international media and visitors with an aim to engross and commit them into this surprising reality. CIFF isn’t only an outstanding business platform, it is also the place where you can understand the dynamics behind the non-stop expansion of the Chinese furniture market, verify its enormous potential and guess business and cooperation prospects. Such expansion rests on the constant quality advance of Chinese design skilfully represented by EAST Design Show, an event inside CIFF Shanghai, which, for four years, has been narrating Chinese design in all of its strength and poetry.
How to choose a suitable outdoor umbrella for you?

2019-07-03

How to choose a suitable outdoor umbrella for you?

Look out for the width of it, too - there’s no point buying a smaller side if it’s only going to shade half the table. If last summer is anything to go by, we could be in for a solid few weeks of summ...
Read More
chat Now Request A Free Quote
You can contact us any way that is convenient for you. We are available 24/7 via fax, email or telephone.